Outfit for the Day

Unfortunately, I have had a lot of time to write informally because my formal writing has been requiring much of my free time lately… lots going on in my little world this week, some of which I hope I’ll be able to expound upon later, but until then, I’ll just say this: I am feeling fabulous today, and it could have to do with the fact that I’m now exercising nearly 6 times a week, or the fact that the weather is finally beautiful again, but I think it may have more to do with the fact that I’m wearing a new dress. This dress:

quite lovely

And this little guy as my jewelry for the afternoon:

isn't he cute?

The dress is from ModCloth (surprise), and the necklace is from Francesca’s, another favorite of mine. I’m also sporting black tights, black ballet flats, and a red cardigan. Today is a good day.

One response to “Outfit for the Day

  1. Gah. I love that dress. Love, love, love, love, love. Glad you’re feeling top-o-the-world, and can’t wait to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

