Fashion for Book Nerds

Okay, so I’ve known about Out of Print Clothing for a while now, but the other day was the first time that I had heard of Classic Coup Tees.  The literary-based t-shirts featured on these sites are just too cool not to write about.  I have my eye on about 8 of these babies!  I can’t wait to be representin’ my girls Harper Lee and Jane Austen… not to mention, my boys Salinger, Fitzgerald, and Thoreau.  Check ’em oooooout:

Salinger

Lee

Vonnegut

Austen

Fitzgerald

Hinton

Gatsby

Leave a Reply

